2017 Commissioners



Major League Commissioner

Lou Cammisa loucammisa@taneybaseball.com


Minor League Commissioner

 

Mike Fenerty mikefenerty@taneybaseball.com

 


AAA Commissioners

 

Mike Fenerty mikefenerty@taneybaseball.com

Anthony Pellegrino @taneybaseball.com

 


 
Tee Ball Commissioners Anthony Pellegrino @taneybaseball.com

Jeff Engel           @taneybaseball.com

James Van Orden @taneybaseball.com


Pee Wee Commissioners

Amy Branzuela amybranzuela@taneybaseball.com

 

Michael Tracey michaeltracey@taneybaseball.com

 



 

Other Contacts



Tournament Teams Lou Cammisa loucammisa@taneybaseball.com

Uniforms Don Winthrop donwinthrop@taneybaseball.com

Dewey LaRosa deweylarosa@taneybaseball.com

Equipment Lou Cammisa loucammisa@taneybaseball.com



Fields & Scheduling            

Dewey LaRosa deweylarosa@taneybaseball.com


Umpires Lou Cammisa loucammisa@taneybaseball.com

Registration Ellen Siegel ellenjsiegel@taneybaseball.com
   
   

 


Basketball Director




Jason King jasonking@taneybaseball.com









 
 
Board of Directors 2016-2017

Executive Board

Dewey LaRosa, President
deweylarosa@taneybaseball.com

Lawrence Copeland, Vice President
@taneybaseball.com

Don Winthrop, Treasurer
donwinthrop@taneybaseball.com

Ellen Siegel*, Secretary
ellenjsiegel@taneybaseball.com

Directors

Lou Cammisa
loucammisa@taneybaseball.com

Mike Fenerty
mikefenerty@taneybaseball.com

Mike Gibbons
mikegibbons@taneybaseball.com

Jason King
jasonking@taneybaseball.com

Alex Rice
alexrice@taneybaseball.com


Honorary Board Members

Bob Hyland**
Miguel Nuila*
Jane Frankel*
Steve Rosenzweig*
Linda Rosenzweig* 
Tracy Smith 
Rick Winward 

* Founding Member

**Deceased

 
 
Contact Us
TANEY YOUTH BASEBALL ASSOCIATION

744 South Street, Box 133
Philadelphia, PA 19147
(267) 713-8838
taneybaseball@gmail.com
http://www.taneybaseball.com

 

 

Taney Youth Baseball Association   -   744 South Street Box 133, Philadelphia, PA 19147   -   taneybaseball@gmail.com   -   (267) 713-8838